top of page
Tranceplayer logo clear_edited.png

Tranceplayer | Mixed by Exist in Sound. Originally released in May 2022, this album reached the Top 5 in the Trance release charts. This collection of 12 gemstones offered in both radio & continuously mixed formats includes resprays of tracks we've played over the span of 3 decades. Have a great day Tranceplayer!

Exist in Sound Tranceplayer Cover Art_edited.jpg
Exist in Sound Tranceplayer Cover Art_edited.jpg


Exist in Sound thanks:
I would like to thank everyone involved in helping with this compilation.
Thanks to all the labels and artists and to the Tranceplayer team.


Licensing thanks:
Luigi & Duncan @ Alter Ego Records,
Henry, Matthi, & Emmy @ Blackhole & Clandestine Recordings,
Manu @ Progressive Vibes Records,
Raz & Damien @ RazNitzanMusic (RNM)

© 2022 Exist in Sound Records
℗ Exist in Sound Records
All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of therecorded works reserved. 
Published, Distributed & Produced in the USA
by Exist in Sound. 

01 Ayda
Coliseum (Rowan van Beckhoven Remix)

© 2021 Alter Ego Music Group Ltd, Timur Chochiya
℗ 2021 Alter Ego Music Group Ltd

02 Wicked BR
Testament (Original Mix)

© Progressive Vibes Music 2022
℗ Progressive Vibes Music

03 Asteroid presents Obsidian & NuSpirit
Decipher (Extended Mix)

℗ Hatfish Music Ltd.
© 2021 Nocturnal Knights Music.

04 Amanda Darling
Captured (Liquidized Elements Remix)

© Progressive Vibes Music 2022
℗ Progressive Vibes Music

05 Terra V, Liquidized Elements
Art of Infinity (Original Mix)

© Progressive Vibes Music 2022
℗ Progressive Vibes Music

06 Stoneface & Terminal with Robert Nickson 
From the Sun

© 2022 Pure Trance Recordings
℗ Copyright Control/Edition Euphonica (Sony ATV Germany)

07 Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan
Seven Colours of Sea (Extended Mix)

© 2019 Raz Nitzan Music
℗ Razmataz Songs NL, Razmataz Songs NL

08 Moogwai
Viola (Driftmoon, Robert Nickson presents Astrosphere Extended Remix)

© 2018 Platipus, U.K./Banshee Worx BVBA, Belgium, under exclusive license to Coldharbour Recordings.
℗ Copyright Control

09 Lost Witness & Pierre Pienaar & Tracey Carmen
Golden (Extended Mix)

© 2019 Raz Nitzan Music
℗ Copyright Control, Universal Music Publishing, Edition Joyride Songs

10 Nakhiya
Neptune (Original Mix)

© 2022 Reza Akhavan
℗ Exist in Sound

11 Trance Arts & Kirsty Hawkshaw & Jan Johnston
Smoke (Extended Mix)

© 2019 RazNitzanMusic (RNM) excl. license from Pure Energy Records
℗ Copyright Control, Copyright Control, Next Decade Entertainment

12 Exist in Sound
Dazzle (Original Mix) *CD VER Exclusive

© 2022 Exist in Sound ℗ Exist in Sound

"Included are reworks of massive tunes from the past 3 decades, and we celebrate wonderful vocalists and trance craft of today. Have a great day Tranceplayer!"
- Reza

  • Hi-Score: 4th | trance new releases

  • Digital/Stream drop 05.22

  • CD Drop: 12.22

Tranceplayer hits top 10!

Tranceplayer hits top 10!

Play Video
bottom of page