top of page

TRANCEPLAYER ONYX - Officially Licensed Compilation JUNE 21st 2024

 

Available JUNE 2024 | Best in Trance | Mixed by French DJ & Producer NAKHIYA & Exist in Sound

Tranceplayer Onyx | MISSION BRIEF

🌐Global Launch Day Schedule

Thurs 06/20 through Sat 06/22

🎧Find the right version for you!

@spotify @applemusic @tranceplayer

@bandcamp @beatport


💿RADIO VERSION: Feat. EIS Label tracks heard on popular radio series such as @mattrodgersdj & @sibylion


💿MIX VERSION: BONUS track!

"A special message for all Tranceplayers!" - Reza


[EARLY ACCESS: TRANCEPLAYER MP]


🎧06.22 Album Performance TMZ:

@youtube twitch

USA-W: 10 AM

USA-E: 01 PM

Moscow: 08 PM

Shanghai: 01 AM (6.23)

Tehran: 08:30 PM

UK: 06 PM


Massive💙:

@ablazingofficial @reneablaze01

@blackholerecordings

@interplayrec

@itwt_official

@progressivevibesmusic

@ilikeitpure

@raznitzanmusic

@reduxrecordings

@subculturejoc


3rd Annual Compilation

💿TRANCEPLAYER ONYX


[Officially licensed] w/ the best Artist & DJ in global trance.

[Details] @ existinsound.com


ALBUM PREVIEW JUNE 20 6PM PDT @tranceplayer

 

💿Our label on @Beatport: https://bit.ly/2UA1g1c

💿Trance & Electronica dance music label | Los Angeles

🎧Demos? submit at our website.


Tranceplayer®

Unreal Engine based music player.

🌎Independent streaming

☢️TranceplayerFM | 00s 10s 20s

💿trance & electronica


🍕Support


Please support our Artists! Our BANDCAMP: https://existinsound.bandcamp.com

 

💿Tranceplayer Sapphire 📅Fri 2nd June 2023 Launch Party LIVESTREAM RECAST: https://youtu.be/1eOXeb_1tD4

🎧Mixed Version: 18 Tracks Featuring crowd favorites & bonus tracks of favorite classic resprays! Available - https://existinsound.bandcamp.com/album/tranceplayer-sapphire

🔊Radio Version: 16 Tracks Includes RHEA (Exist in Sound Remix) Available - Beatport, Spotify

Mixed Version Release Schedule: 06.02.23 @ BandCamp & Our Website

© 2023 Exist in Sound Records. ℗ Exist in Sound Records. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the recorded works reserved. Published, Distributed & Produced in the USA by Exist in Sound. www.existinsound.com

 

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page