top of page

Tranceplayer Dedications by Mayren: JADE & Amanda Darling

Updated: Mar 12, 2022


 
Paying our respects, Team lead MAYREN premiers sets dedicated and inspired by the women who have been kind enough to hang out with Tranceplayer.

DEDICATIONS: 03/01 & 03/08 NEW RELEASE WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Mayren | Tuesdays 10:30AM PST | 18:30 GMT Amanda Darling | Mondays 10:30PM PST | 06:30 GMT JADE | Fridays 9:00AM PST | 19:00 GMT+2 Tranceplayer Digital FM & First-Person Media Player

 

Guest Stars

 

Team Lead: Amanda Darling

Team Lead: JADE

 

Dedications Mix: Amanda Darling

 

12 views

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Exist in Sound
Exist in Sound
Mar 05, 2022

"Line of Infinity" - Progressive & Vocal Trance - Mixed By MAYREN

Slowing things down a bit this week with a progressive and vocal set with a slight retro vibe going on in the earlier section as a nod to fellow Trance-Player team lead Amanda Darling. Set starts at 128 bpm building to 138 and more uplifting at its close. I hope you enjoy. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think.

You can check out Amanda's Outstanding Axion sets on through her website http://www.amandadarling.com/ or by following the team member links on Trance-Player below.


Like

Exist in Sound
Exist in Sound
Mar 05, 2022

Track List;

1. Nakhiya - Guinea (Original Mix) - 00:00

2. Vintage & Morelli x Monoverse - Maverick (Extended Mix) - 08:44

3. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Orkideas Pure Progressive Mix) - 12:53

4. McAree & Clancy feat. Lelu Ohlson - Stranger (Extended Mix) - 16:53

5. Frainbreeze Ft Lucid Blue - Light My Way (Original Mix) - 21:38

6. Stoneface, Terminal & Waltin Jay - Life Is For Living (extended mix) - 26:17

7. Tasadi, Gallen Rho & Christina Novelli - Show Me the Light (Opus Extended Mix) - 31:53

8. Dennis Pedersen & Gerome - Still Here (Extended Mix) - 37:38

9. Jesus Mode - Diamond (Extended Mix) - 42:33

10. Marc Jerome Feat. Liliana…

Like
bottom of page