top of page

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment

Exist in Sound
Exist in Sound
Jul 18, 2022

New Trance July 2022 - Mix 1 - The Vocal Selection - Mixed By MAYREN

My monthly mix of 20 new and recently released trance tunes. This month I am delivering a double dose of fresh transcendence with two separate mixes.

Mix 1 is a Vocal Selection of pure euphoric uplifting numbers to get everyone smiling for the summer. Set starts at 128 bpm progressing to 140 bpm.

Mix 2 - The Instrumentals will land at the usual time next week.

Hope you enjoy! - Please let me know what you think by dropping me a comment.

Stay safe everyone and have a great week!


Mix as premiered on TrancePlayer Radio for Exist in Sound and the FPMP Digital…

bottom of page